Look #27 – call-girl future

Mm. I’m a little bored. Who would have thought. But, I think I’m still content sitting in my prim house playing with clothing. I saw this hair on another blog and I just -had- to have it. I had to! I couldn’t resist. So I dropped the L’s and ran with it home. I’d been playing around with this outfit since yesterday and something was missing. I added the hair and tada!

I was going after a certain look, but the pieces didn’t fit. It just wasn’t working. This isn’t anything that I was trying to make, but it works non-the-less. AND, I am having waaaaaaayy too much fun running around SL looking like a cyber-call girl from that movie “The Fifth Element.”  Do you guys remember that movie? My famous boyfriend Brucie Willis is in it. He’s my baby’s daddy — just doesn’t know it yet and we still need to procreate in some manner..

Working on that.

Absinthe’s Style:

Hair: Paper Heart – Prototype (blacks)

Necklace: [ glow ] studio – Abstract Necklace

Shirt: Emery – Top Color Block [Shaji]

Skirt: Mimikri – It ! Feather skirt honeysuckle

Tights: Osakki – Taboo Leggings – SafariNets

Shoes: J’s – ThighHigh Boots (black)

Bracelete: *YS&YS* Glow bangles Gold/Black (yes. I wear these ALOT. bite me!)

 

Leave a Reply

